Masthead

/ˈmastˌhed/
noun
1. the highest part of a ship’s mast or of the lower section of a mast.
2. the title of a newspaper or magazine at the head of the front or editorial page.

The Content Strategist is published every day with love, by:

Publisher, VP of Content:
Sam Slaughter (sam@contently.com)

Editorial Director, Editor-in-Chief:
Joe Lazauskas (lazer@contently.com)

Senior Editor:
Jordan Teicher (jordan@contently.com)

Marketing Editor:
Erin Nelson (enelson@contently.com)

Social Media Editor:
Kieran Dahl (kdahl@contently.com)

Associate Editor:
Dillon Baker (dbaker@contently.com)

Photo Editor:
Judy Wong (jwong@contently.com)

Headline Helper:
Brian Maehl (bmaehl@contently.com)

And many wonderful contributors!

Write to us at:
The Content Strategist
598 Broadway FL4
New York, NY 10012
646-767-6826
strategist@contently.com